Dzelzavas street 120g, Riga, LV-1021
+371 67506650
birojs@lafipa.lv

About the Company

About the Company

LAFIPA AS was founded on the 18th of August in 1992. It was founded by the Finnish company Finreila OY and the Finnish/Swedish company Cetetherm OY/AB

AS LAFIPA has a professional workforce who has worked in the Latvian heating equipment market for many years. Thanks to the combined experience and skills of those employees AS LAFIPA has become a safe and reliable choice for its customers. AS LAFIPA has the ability to customize every aspect of management and equipment supply for any project’s requirements.

AS LAFIPA was established with energy efficiency and long-term sustainability in mind. AS LAFIPA core value is sustainable heating solutions.

Egīls Dzelzītis

Chairman

E-mail: egils@lafipa.lv

Lilita Zadeika

Member of the Board, Quality Manager

E-mail: lilita@lafipa.lv

Guntars Morozs

Director of Heating Projects

E-mail: guntars@lafipa.lv

Ēriks Riekstiņš

Chief Accountant

E-mail: eriks@lafipa.lv

Jeļena Mihailova

Head of Procurement Department

E-mail: liene@lafipa.lv

Artis Smirnovs

Heat Supply Project Manager

E-mail: artis@lafipa.lv

Elita Ļabe

Construction project manager assistant

E-mail: elita@lafipa.lv

Ilze Rupeika

Office Manager

E-mail: birojs@lafipa.lv

Raivis Mikalauckis

Head of Service Department

Phone: 24247247
E-mail: raivis.m@lafipa.lv

Raivis Kolovza

Automation and monitoring system specialist

E-mail: raivis@lafipa.lv

Vitālijs Gorjačovs

Heating, ventilation and refrigeration technician

Mārtiņš Lācis

Design Engineer

E-mail: martins@lafipa.lv