Dzelzavas street 120g, Riga, LV-1021
67506650
birojs@lafipa.lv

Contacts

Contacts

AS LAFIPA

AS LAFIPA

Address:
Dzelzavas street 120g, Riga, LV-1021

Find in map Waze

Phone: 67506650

Working hours:
Monday-Friday: 9:00 - 17:00
Saturday-Sunday: closed

Details

AS LAFIPA
VRN 40003119227
Address: Dzelzavas street 120g, Riga, Latvia LV-1021

Bank: AS SEB banka
Code: UNLALV2X
IBAN: LV78UNLA0034105943100

Bank: AS Luminor Bank
Kods: RIKOLV2X
IBAN: LV90RIKO0002013131732

Egīls Dzelzītis

Chairman

E-mail: egils@lafipa.lv

Lilita Zadeika

Member of the Board, Quality Manager

E-mail: lilita@lafipa.lv

Guntars Morozs

Member of the Board, Director of Heating Projects

E-mail: guntars@lafipa.lv

Ēriks Riekstiņš

Chief Accountant

E-mail: eriks@lafipa.lv

Jeļena Mihailova

Head of Procurement Department

E-mail: liene@lafipa.lv

Arvis Larionovs

Head of Heat Supply and Room Microclimate Maintenance/Service Department

E-mail: arvis@lafipa.lv

Artis Smirnovs

Heat Supply Project Manager

E-mail: artis@lafipa.lv

Elita Ļabe

Construction project manager assistant

E-mail: elita@lafipa.lv

Ilze Rupeika

Office Manager

E-mail: birojs@lafipa.lv

Raivis Mikalauckis

Heat energy specialist

E-mail: raivis.m@lafipa.lv

Raivis Kolovza

Automation and monitoring system specialist

E-mail: raivis@lafipa.lv

Ivars Antāns

Heat supply, refrigeration and ventilation technician

E-mail: ivars@lafipa.lv

Apply for a consultation

Contact us to make on a new cooperation or successfully continue your work, our responsive team will be happy to find the best solution!

    Choose a service

    * required fields