Logo
LV RU EN

Contacts

Address: Dzelzavas St. 120G, Riga, LV-1021, Latvia

Phone: 67506650

Fax: 67311011

GPS coordinates: 56.950732, 24.216717

Office Secretary
phone. 67506650; e-mail: birojs@lafipa.lv

Egils Dzelzītis Chairman of the Board
egils@lafipa.lv

Lilita Zadeika Member of the Board, Quality Manager
lilita@lafipa.lv

Guntars Morozs Member of the Board, Director of Heat Supply Projects
guntars@lafipa.lv

Eriks Riekstins Chief Accountant
eriks@lafipa.lv

Jelena Mihailova Sales Manager
liene@lafipa.lv

Ilmars Birkens Director of Engineering Systems
ilmars@lafipa.lv

Arvis Larionovs Service and Microclimate Maintenance Manager
arvis@lafipa.lv

Artis Smirnovs Heat Supply Project Manager
artis@lafipa.lv

Marina Murdasova Heating System Designer
marina@lafipa.lv

Kristaps Zadeiks Project Manager

kristaps@lafipa.lv